Shred Metal Legato - Free Sample

Greg Barnett
0 ratings

This is a free sample of Shred Metal Legato which includes HD Video Demonstration, Backing Track & PDF Tab & Standard Notation of Lick 14 of the full 15 lick package. See below for the description of the full product and trailer -

Shred Metal Legato is a 15 lick, video instructional download package for guitar players who want to take their legato technique to the next level. The idea of the package is for players to incorporate each of the licks, which increase in difficulty, into their playing and improve their soloing ability. Included in the package are -

- Full HD Video Demonstrations Of Each Lick (Fast & Slow)

- 3 Backing Tracks To Practice To

- PDF Tab & Standard Notation Transcriptions Of Each Lick

- Bonus Solo (HD Video Performance, Backing Track & PDF Transcription)

- PDF Performance Notes For Each Lick & Bonus Solo

Watch the trailer here:

Click here for the full product:

Powered by


Shred Metal Legato - Free Sample

Enter your info to complete your purchase